top of page
Forest Lake

NCBH EVENTS

April 2024
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events at the moment

Past Events

  • ESAS: Basic Counseling Skills
    ESAS: Basic Counseling Skills
    Wed, Apr 06
    Zoom
    Apr 06, 2022, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM CDT
    Zoom
    Apr 06, 2022, 12:00 PM – 1:30 PM CDT
    Zoom
    Apr 6, 2022 12:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada) 1-2:30 ET . 12-1:30 CT . 11-12:30 MT . 10-11:30 PT . 9-10:30 AKT
  • “Warmth of Light and Awakening of Spirit”- A Six Part Series: Part 2
    “Warmth of Light and Awakening of Spirit”- A Six Part Series: Part 2
    Fri, Mar 25
    Zoom
    Mar 25, 2022, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM CDT
    Zoom
    Mar 25, 2022, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM CDT
    Zoom
  • Your Self Care and Psychological First Aid in Your Care for Others During COVID
    Your Self Care and Psychological First Aid in Your Care for Others During COVID
    Thu, Mar 24
    zoom
    Mar 24, 2022, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM CDT
    zoom
    Mar 24, 2022, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM CDT
    zoom
    Mar 24, 2022 01:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)
  • Indigenous Resiliency: Indigenous Ways of Knowing for Thriving Prevention Programs Workshop Series
    Indigenous Resiliency: Indigenous Ways of Knowing for Thriving Prevention Programs Workshop Series
    Mar 23, 2022, 11:00 AM CDT
    zoom
    In this four-part monthly workshop series, we will explore how to build resilience into everyday thinking and actions so that important activities will thrive even after the funding has diminished.
  • By Taking Back, We Rise Again (Part 2)
    By Taking Back, We Rise Again (Part 2)
    Wed, Mar 16
    Zoom
    Mar 16, 2022, 7:00 PM – 7:05 PM CDT
    Zoom
    Mar 16, 2022, 7:00 PM – 7:05 PM CDT
    Zoom
    Mar 16, 2022 12:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)
  • Cultural Elements with a Focus on Rural Mental Health
    Cultural Elements with a Focus on Rural Mental Health
    Tue, Mar 15
    Zoom
    Mar 15, 2022, 10:00 PM CDT – Mar 16, 2022, 2:30 AM CDT
    Zoom
    Mar 15, 2022, 10:00 PM CDT – Mar 16, 2022, 2:30 AM CDT
    Zoom
    Mar 15, 2022 01:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)
  • “Warmth of Light and Awakening of Spirit”- A Six Part Series: Part 1
    “Warmth of Light and Awakening of Spirit”- A Six Part Series: Part 1
    Fri, Mar 11
    Zoom
    Mar 11, 2022, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM CST
    Zoom
    Mar 11, 2022, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM CST
    Zoom
    Mar 11, 2022 01:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)
  • An American Indian in the Classroom: Overcoming Trauma in Education for Native Youth
    An American Indian in the Classroom: Overcoming Trauma in Education for Native Youth
    Mar 10, 2022, 1:30 PM CST
    Zoom
    Mar 10, 2022 01:30 PM Central Time (US and Canada)
  • TOR Care & Share
    TOR Care & Share
    Wed, Mar 09
    Zoom
    Mar 09, 2022, 3:00 PM CST
    Zoom
    Mar 09, 2022, 3:00 PM CST
    Zoom
    Mar 9, 2022 03:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada) 4 - 5:30 ET . 3-4:30 CT . 2-3:30 MT . 1-2:30 PT . 12-1:30 AKT
  • Understanding American Indian Postpartum Care and Cultural Considerations
    Understanding American Indian Postpartum Care and Cultural Considerations
    Wed, Mar 09
    Zoom
    Mar 09, 2022, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
    Zoom
    Mar 09, 2022, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
    Zoom
    Please join us for our monthly MHTTC webinar series.
  • Walking in Two Worlds: Behavioral Health Challenges of Living Native in a Non-Native World.
    Walking in Two Worlds: Behavioral Health Challenges of Living Native in a Non-Native World.
    Thu, Mar 03
    Zoom
    Mar 03, 2022, 1:00 PM CST – Mar 04, 2022, 3:00 AM CST
    Zoom
    Mar 03, 2022, 1:00 PM CST – Mar 04, 2022, 3:00 AM CST
    Zoom
    8 - Professional and Ethical Considerations in Behavioral Health
  • ESAS Webinar: Treatment Knowledge
    ESAS Webinar: Treatment Knowledge
    Wed, Mar 02
    zoom
    Mar 02, 2022, 12:00 PM CST
    zoom
    Mar 02, 2022, 12:00 PM CST
    zoom
    1-2:30 ET . 12-1:30 CT . 11-12:30 MT . 10-11:30 PT . 9-10:30 AKT
  • Indigenous Resiliency: Indigenous Ways of Knowing for Thriving Prevention Programs Workshop Series
    Indigenous Resiliency: Indigenous Ways of Knowing for Thriving Prevention Programs Workshop Series
    Feb 23, 2022, 11:00 AM CST
    zoom
    In this four-part monthly workshop series, we will explore how to build resilience into everyday thinking and actions so that important activities will thrive even after the funding has diminished.
  • TOR Care & Share
    TOR Care & Share
    Wed, Feb 09
    Zoom
    Feb 09, 2022, 3:00 PM CST
    Zoom
    Feb 09, 2022, 3:00 PM CST
    Zoom
  • Walking in Two Worlds: Behavioral Health Challenges of Living Native in a Non-Native World
    Walking in Two Worlds: Behavioral Health Challenges of Living Native in a Non-Native World
    Feb 03, 2022, 9:30 AM CST
    zoom
    Session 7 - Addressing Stigma Across Contexts and Culture
  • ESAS: Professional and Ethical Responsibilities
    ESAS: Professional and Ethical Responsibilities
    Wed, Feb 02
    zoom
    Feb 02, 2022, 12:00 PM CST
    zoom
    Feb 02, 2022, 12:00 PM CST
    zoom
    1-2:30 ET . 12-1:30 CT . 11-12:30 MT . 10-11:30 PT . 9-10:30 AKT
  • A Transcontinental Workshop
    A Transcontinental Workshop
    Tue, Feb 01
    zoom
    Feb 01, 2022, 8:00 AM
    zoom
    Feb 01, 2022, 8:00 AM
    zoom
    Deconstructing colonial legacies and understanding implications for public health equity and justice: A framework for action for researchers and practitioners
  • A Native Youth Round Table – Sharing Stories of Adverse Childhood Experiences Caused by Generational Trauma and our Path
    A Native Youth Round Table – Sharing Stories of Adverse Childhood Experiences Caused by Generational Trauma and our Path
    Jan 27, 2022, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM CST
    zoom
    Sharing Stories of Adverse Childhood Experiences Caused by Generational Trauma and our Path to Resiliency
bottom of page