top of page
TOR Webinar: Native American Heritage Month: Stories of our Heritage
TOR Webinar: Native American Heritage Month: Stories of our Heritage

Tue, Nov 30

|

https://uiowa.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJco

TOR Webinar: Native American Heritage Month: Stories of our Heritage

For this Native American Heritage Month event, members our staff will share stories of their Native American heritage, and will invite participants to share theirs as well.

Tickets are not on sale
See other events

Time & Location

Nov 30, 2021, 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM CST

https://uiowa.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJco

About the event

For this Native American Heritage Month event, members our staff will share stories of their Native American heritage, and will invite participants to share theirs as well.

2-3:30 ET . 1-2:30 CT . 12-1:30 MT . 11-12:30 PT . 10-11:30 AKT

Share this event

bottom of page