top of page
TOR Care & Share
TOR Care & Share

Wed, Sep 15

|

Webinar

TOR Care & Share

This session will be a guided discussion for TOR Grantees to share your expertise, unique tribal and community practices, and offer peer-to-peer support for your TOR program.

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

Sep 15, 2021, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM CDT

Webinar

About the event

This session will be a guided discussion for TOR Grantees to share your expertise, unique tribal and community practices, and offer peer-to-peer support for your TOR program.

In 2021, we will be holding this session on the second Wednesday of each month for an hour and a half: 4 - 5:30 EST . 3-4:30 CST . 2-3:30 MST . 1-2:30 PST . 12-1:30 AKST

Need more information?Contact us at cph-nativecenter@uiowa.edu

Share this event

bottom of page